EUCON Faculty

K-12 School Administration
 

Dr. Christian Wei

Administrator

drwei@eucon.edu

Mrs. Judy Wei

School Manager

jwei@eucon.edu

Dr. Wade Bacon

Principal

wbacon@eucon.edu

K-12 School Faculty
 

Ms. Lorelie Pacayo

Kindergarten 3

lpacayo@eucon.edu

Mrs. Anna Cristobal

1st grade

anncristobal@eucon.edu

Ms. Hannah DeLeon

4th grade

hdeleon@eucon.edu

Mrs. Cristina Pecson

Kindergarten 4

cpecson@eucon.edu

Ms. Bernabedh Satur

2nd grade

bsatur@eucon.edu

Mr. Nestor Tam

5th grade

ntam@eucon.edu

Mrs. Victoria Marcial

Kindergarten 5 & Supervisor of Kindergarten

vmarcial@eucon.edu

Ms. Christane Wei

3rd grade

canawei@eucon.edu

Ms. Chrissy Nowak

6th grade

cnowak@eucon.edu

Mr. Nathan Smith

8th grade

nsmith@eucon.edu

Mrs. Lucy Sartler

9th grade

fli@eucon.edu

Dr. Sean Sartler

10th grade

ssartler@eucon.edu

Ms. Christana Wei

3rd grade

canawei@eucon.edu

Dr. Wade Bacon

12th grade

wbacon@eucon.edu

Copyright © 2013 EUCON International School

P.O. Box 500087 CK, Saipan, MP 96950, 670-234-3209