EUCON Staff

Mr. Rapture Tarlit

Project Manager

rapturetarlit@eucon.edu

Mrs. Aileen Ong

Accountant

aong@eucon.edu

Ms. Hanna De Leon

Accountant and Director of

Financial Aid

hdeleon@eucon.edu

Ms. Gemma Aledia

Accountant

galedia@eucon.edu

Mrs. Carmencita Santos

Accountant

csantos@eucon.edu

Mrs. Xiao Yun Chen

General Affairs

xchen@eucon.edu

Bautista, Marissa

Business Office

mbautista@eucon.edu

Mrs Vilma Reyes

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

vreyes@eucon.edu

De Jesus, Menchu

Admin Assistant

mbautista@eucon.edu

Wang, Joyce

Bookstore

jwang@eucon.edu

Position E-mail

Wang, Sheng

Dorm Supervisor

swang@eucon.edu

Reyes, Manny

Maintenance

mreyes@eucon.edu

Santos, Dan

Maintenance

dsantos@eucon.edu

Chen, Qing Guo

Maintenance

qchen@eucon.edu

Bautista, Ariel

Maintenance

abautista@eucon.edu

Dr. Sean Sartler

Guidance Counselor

ssartler@eucon.edu

Yan, Zhi

Maintenance

Yzhi@eucon.edu

Mrs. Lucy Sartler

Guidance Counselor

lsartler@eucon.edu

Copyright © 2013 EUCON International School

P.O. Box 500087 CK, Saipan, MP 96950, 670-234-3209