Skip to Content

About EIS Links

EUCON Faculty & Staff

K-12 School Administration
Position E-mail
Dr Christian Wei Administrator
Mrs Judy Wei School Manager
K-12 School Faculty
Position E-mail
Mrs Victoria Marcial Kindergarden 4
Mrs Cristina Pecson Kindergarden 3
Mrs Esther Bacon Kindergarten 5 & Supervisor of Kindergarten
Mrs Samihna Kakuse First Grade
Mrs Thess Miral Second Grade
Mrs Darlene Ridenour Third Grade
Mrs Menette Siasoyco Fourth Grade
Mrs Crystal Principe Fifth Grade
Mr Nathan Smith Sixth Grade
Mr Reynaldo Perez Seventh Grade
Mr Ben Principe Eighth Grade
Mr Thomas Harper Ninth Grade
Mr Christian Wei Jr. Tenth Grade
Ms Emily Earwood Eleventh Grade
Ms Christa Wei Twelfth Grade
Mrs Aurora Reyes Secondary Art Elective
Mrs Judy Wei Violin Elective
Dr Wade Bacon Secondary Physics and Chemistry
Support Staff
Position E-mail
Dr Wade Bacon Associate Dean
Mr Ariel Bautista Security
Mr Qing Guo Chen Maintenance
Mrs Xiao Yun Chen General Affairs
Miss Hanna De Leon Accountant and Director of Financial Aid
Mr. Philip Chen IT Staff
Mr Peter G. Miral Graphic Designer
Mr Pete Miral Operation Manager
Ms Aurora Reyes Assistant Librarian
Mr Manuel Reyes Maintenance
Mrs Vilma Reyes Acting Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Mrs Carmencita Santos Accountant
Mr. Dan Santos Maintenance
Mrs. Lucy Sartler Guidance Counselor
Mr. Sean Sartler Guidance Counselor
Mr. Severo Siasoyco Health Staff
Ms. Emily Sun Business Officer
Mr. Stan Turner Dean of Men
Mr. Richard Qian Acting Director of Admissions & Assistant to President
Dr. Mark Ward Recruiter
Miss Christa Wei Assistant to the Vice President
Mr Zhi Yan Transportation